Special Discount Over Winter Break!
Now only $27.95
Complete your Georgia driver education course entirely online! This course meets Georgia's Joshua's Law requirements and will give you the following benefits:
No Processing Fees!Register Now!
What is Joshua's Law?
Joshua's Law requires that all 16 year olds complete a 30 hour driver education course and a minimum of 40 hours of supervised driving, 6 hours of which must be at night, before they can apply for a class D driver's license. This online course is approved by the Georgia Department of Driver Services and satisfies the 30 hour driver education requirement.
Will I receive a Completion Certificate?
Yes. You will receive a classroom completion certificate after you complete the course. The Georgia Department of Driver Services will also be notified of your completion.
Will your course work on dial-up?
Yes. Our course will work on dial-up connections as well as broad-band speed. All you need is a computer and access to the internet.
How do I view a course demo?
You can view a course demo by clicking learn more. This will provide you with more information on Joshua's Law and show you examples of our course material.
How do I get started?
To get started, simply click here to Register Now!.